Contacts

Responsables du M2
Marine Vandebrouck  INSTN marine.vandebrouck@cea.fr
Eli Ben-Haim Sorbonne Université benhaim@in2p3.fr
 Delphine Hardin  Sorbonne Université Delphine.Hardin@lpnhe.in2p3.fr
Alexandre Creusot Université de Paris creusot@apc.in2p3.fr
Guillaume Patanchon Université de Parist patanchon@apc.univ-paris7.fr
 Fabien Cavalier  Université Paris-Saclay fabien.cavalier@ijclab.in2p3.fr
 Matthieu Lebois  Université Paris-Saclay lebois@ipno.in2p3.fr
Secrétariat
 Catherine Bourge  CNRS/IJCLab  catherine.bourge@ijclab.in2p3.fr