Contacts-en

NPAC coordinators
Marine Vandebrouck  INSTN marine.vandebrouck@cea.fr
Eli Ben-Haim Sorbonne Université benhaim@in2p3.fr
 Delphine Hardin  Sorbonne Université Delphine.Hardin@lpnhe.in2p3.fr
Alexandre Creusot Université de Paris creusot@apc.in2p3.fr
Guillaume Patanchon Université de Paris patanchon@apc.univ-paris7.fr
Fabien Cavalier  Université Paris -Saclay fabien.cavalier@ijclab.in2p3.fr
 Matthieu Lebois Université Paris -Saclay lebois@ipno.in2p3.fr
Secretary
 Catherine Bourge  CNRS/IJCLab catherine. bourge@ijclab.in2p3.fr

Master 2